Archive for the ‘Radio Network’ Category

Local Radio Network

14.07.2010.

The first audience research for local radios has shown that local radios have a  significantly larger share of the audience in comparison with national radios – 60.76%  for local radios in comparison to 33.54% for national radio emitters (5.68% are for foreign and/or other radio stations). This research set the basis for us to start a new activity that will incorporate local radios inside a single network, aimed to increase the media buying from local radios in Kosovo.

We have established a network of around 30 radios with the highest share in their regions, based on the audience research results, and have signed framework contracts of agreement to sell us their airtime. What we offer to you is a central point of contact to reach all of those local radios, where all the administrative work and control is done by us. For the price that you pay for a broadcast, apart from the airtime, you receive the following services:

  • Access to the audience research results – a database with information about each local radio in Kosovo based on share, reach, rating, other target audience parameters, etc
  • Media planning based on audience research, enabling you to target specific audiences based on ethnicity, locality, age, gender, income, education, etc
  • Flexibility in choosing radio stations according to your needs, with a minimum of five radios to be chosen and a budget of 300 Euro to be spent, within 12 months
  • A single contract for advertising in the network, signed with KMI
  • A signed report from each radio station that the advertisement was broadcast at the requested time interval

Members of local radio network

15.04.2010.
Radio Location Contact person e-mail
Radio Alba Klinë/Klina Ilir Musolli radio_alba@hotmail.com
Radio Astra Lubinjë e Epërme/Gornje Ljubinje Raif Ademi radioastra@gmail.com
Radio Borzani Brezovicë/Brezovica Sladjan Ilić borzani2000@yahoo.com
Radio Dodona Gllogoc/Gllogovac Ekrem Rexhepi radiododona@yahoo.com
Radio Drenasi Gllogoc/Gllogovac Ismet Sopi radio_drenasi@hotmail.com
Radio Drenica Skenderaj/Srbica Murat Musliu radiodrenica2000@hotmail.com
Radio Ferizaj Ferizaj/Uroševac Driton Ramadani toni9dr@hotmail.com
Radio Festina Ferizaj/Uroševac Besnik Berisha rtv_festina@hotmail.com
Radio Fokus Rahovec/Orahovac Gligorije Sarić radiofocus029@yahoo.com
Radio Gjakova Gjakovë/Ðakovica Skender Gola radiogjakova@yahoo.com
Radio Gorazdevac Gorazhdec/Goraždevac Milos Dimitrijević gorazdevacradio@hotmail.com
Radio Hayat Vitomiricë/Vitomirica Numan Balić radiohayat@yahoo.com
Radio Helix Prizren/Prizren Istref Krasniqi hk_helix@hotmail.com
Radio Iliria Viti/Vitina Ilir Murtezi rtv_iliriaviti@hotmail.com
Radio Kacaniku Kaçanik/Kačanik Bedri Elezi radiokacaniku@hotmail.com
Radio Kamenica Kamenicë/Kamenica Ardian Berisha radiokamenica@hotmail.com
Radio Kllokot Kllokot/Klokot Nikola Stolic sipkaman@yahoo.com
Radio Llapi Podujevë/Podujevo Bajrush Behrami bajrush_bali@hotmail.com
Radio Mitrovica Mitrovicë/Mitrovica Nexhmedin Spahiu r_mitrovica@yahoo.com
Radio Omega-3 Prizren/Prizren Ramce Kasi radio_omega3@hotmail.com
Radio Peja Pejë/Peć Xhavit Husaj radio_peja@hotmail.com
Radio Prizreni Prizren/Prizren Abdullah Hoxha shefajet@hotmail.com
Radio Rinia Gjilan/Gnjilane Adem Limani radiorinia@hotmail.com
Radio Romano Avazo Prizren/Prizren Nexhip Menekshe radioromanoavazo@yahoo.com
Radio Sharri Dragash/Dragaš Qamil Kolloni qamilkolloni@hotmail.com
Radio Star Gjilan/Gnjilane Xhavit Salihu radiostar_gjilan@hotmail.com
Radio Theranda Suharekë/Suva Reka Refki Reshitaj radiotheranda@hotmail.com
Radio Top Iliria Deçan/Dečane Qerim Jaha topiliriaradio@hotmail.com
Radio Vicianum Vushtrri/Vučitrn Qamil Sahiti radiovicianum@hotmail.com
Radio Victoria FM Gjilan/Gnjilane Kujtim Shahiqi radiovictoria_2001@yahoo.com
Radio Vizioni Podujevë/Podujevo Fazli Veliu faveliu@hotmail.com
Radio Yeni Donem Prizren/Prizren Mehmet Butuc yenidonem@hotmail.com
Radio Ylberi Mitrovicë/Mitrovica Ylber Durmishi ylberdurmishi@yahoo.com
Top Radio Gjakovë/Ðakovica Violeta Dema top_radio@hotmail.com